Directorio

Integrantes la Red Iberoamericana de Investigadores sobre el Currículo

NOMBRE

INSTITUCION

E-MAIL
Alberto Iardelevsky UNLZ, ICE, UBA iardeal@fibertel.com.ar
Alfredo Furlán FES IZTACALA. UNAM furlan@unam.mx
Alejandro Palma UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE TLAXCALA apalmas46@hotmail.com
Alicia Colina Escalante UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE TLAXCALA colinaescalante@hotmail.com
Alicia de Alba IISUE UNAM aliciadealba@gmail.com
Alicia Inciarte UNIVERSIDAD DE ZULIA, VENEZUELA ainciart@gmail.com
Ana Colmenares anamercedesc@gmail.com
Ana María Méndez Puga UNIVERSIDAD MICHOACANA DE SAN NICOLÁS DE HIDALGO a_puga_m@yahoo.com
Ángel Díaz Barriga IISUE UNAM adbc41@gmail.com
Angélica Valenzuela BENEMÉRITA UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE PUEBLA gavalenzuela@hotmail.com
Antoni Zabalza U. DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA zabalza@usc.es
Aracely Vázquez UANL aracely@umontemorelos.edu.mx
Azucena Rodríguez FFL UNAM azucenar@prodigy.net.mx
Bertha Orozco IISUE UNAM bof@unam.mx
César Coll UNIVERSIDAD DE BARCELONA ccoll@psi.ub.es
Concepción Barrón IISUE UNAM baticon3@hotmail.com
Diana Lago UNIVERSIDAD DE CARTAGENA, COLOMBIA dianalago20@yahoo.es
Edith Jiménez UNIVERSIDAD MICHOACANA DE SAN NICOLÁS DE HIDALGO edijimenez@hotmail.com
Eduardo Remedi DIE CINVESTAV eremedi@mail.cinvestav.mx
Elia Marum CUCEA UdeG emarum@udgserv.cencar.udg.mx
Elisa Lugo UAEM elisa@mklinux.dti.uaem.mx
Elizabeth Macedo UNIVERSIDAD ESTATAL DE RIO DE JANEIRO bethmacedo@pobox.com
Elizabeth Rodríguez UJAT Elizabeth.rodríguez@ujat.mx
Elvia Morales Acosta U. A. DE NAYARIT emorales@nayar.uan.mx
Fabiana Grinsztajn FACULTAD CIENCIAS VETERINARIAS UBA fabianagrin@fibertel.com.ar
Fabiana Viñas ARGENTINA bavis@arnet.com.ar
Frida Díaz Barriga Arceo FPSIC. UNAM diazfrida@prodigy.net.mx
Helio Fabio Gutiérrez COLOMBIA egutierr@ucauca.edu.co
Ivan Chopitea Chávez U. PRIVADA DEL VALLE chopitea@yahoo.com
Jesús Carlos Guzmán FPSIC. UNAM carguz09@gmail.com
João Paraskeva UNIVERSIDADE DO MINHO, PORTUGAL paraskeva@iep.uminho.pt
Jorge Fernández BENEMÉRITA UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE PUEBLA jafp58@prodigy.net.mx
Jorge Juica Cisternas UNIVERSIDAD DEL MAR jotajota1@hotmail.com
José A. López y Maldonado U. LAS AMERICAS PUE. jose.lopez@udlap.mx
José de Jesús Medel Juárez IPN jjmedel@pollux.cic.ipn.mx
José Gimeno Sacristán UNIVERSIDAD DE VALENCIA Jose.Gimeno@uv.es
Jose Luis Ramírez UNISON jlrmrz@golfo.uson.mx
José María Garduño UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE LA CIUDAD DE MÉXICO josemariagarduno@yahoo.com.mx
Juan Manuel Alvarez Méndez U. COMPLUTENSE DE MADRID jmalmen@edu.ucm.es
Juan Avila Osornio CENTRO DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y DESARROLLO DEL ESTADO DE MICHOACÁN (CIDEM) jaosornio@hotmail.com
Juan Carlos Yáñez UNIVERSIDAD DE COLIMA jcyanez@ucol.mx
Leticia Santacruz Oros U. DE GUANAJUATO letysantacruz@hotmail.com
Lilia Martínez UABC lilimlobatos@gmail.com
Liliana Petrucci FAC. DE CS. EDUCAC. U. NAL. DE ENTRE RIOS, ARGENTINA lotopetru@arnet.com.ar
Lourdes Chehaibar IISUE UNAM lmcn@unam.mx
Luis Alberto Malagón U. DEL TOLIMA, COLOMBIA cadel1948@yahoo.com
Ma. de Ibarrola DIE CINVESTAV mdei@prodigy.net.mx
Mabel Pipkin ARGENTINA mpipkin@satlink.com
Magnolia Aritzábal UNIVERSIDAD DE CÁUCA, COLOMBIA maristizabal@unicauca.edu.co
Marcela Nicolazzo UNLZ, ICE, DIRECCIÓN GENERAL DE EDUCACIÓN Y CULTURA DE LA PROVINCIA DE BUENOS AIRES marnicolazzo@gmail.com
Marco Javier Suárez Barón UNIVERSIDAD PEDAGOGICA Y TECNOLOGICA DE COLOMBIA marco.suarez@uptc.edu.co
María de Jesús Zamarripa Guardado CONFEDERACIÓN NACIONAL DE ESCUELAS PARTICULARES investigación@cnep.org.mx
María del C. Castells ARGENTINA mariqui@yahoo.com.ar
María Eugenia UNIVERSIDAD DE CARTAGENA, COLOMBIA mariaeunavas@yahoo.com
María Guadalupe Villaseñor Gudiño CUCEA UdeG gvillase@cucea.udg.mx
María Migueles ARGENTINA talime@arnet.com.ar
Mariela Jiménez Vázquez UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE TLAXCALA msjimenez06@hotmail.com
Marina Inés Barcia Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina marinabarcia@gmail.com
Marina Paulozzo UNLZ, ICE, CONEAU, DIRECCIÓN GENERAL DE EDUCACIÓN Y CULTURA DE LA PROVINCIA DE BUENOS AIRES marpaulozzo@gmail.com
Mario Díaz Villa U. SAN BUENAVENTURA mardiaz@calipso.com.co
Marisa Ysunza UAM X marisayb@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Martha Ardiles FFH U. NACIONAL DE CORDOBA (ARG) mardiles@arnet.com.ar
Miguel Ángel Pasillas FES IZTACALA miguel.pasillas@gmail.com
Miguel Angel Rosales FAC. EDUCACIÓN UAS marosale1374@hotmail.com
Ana María Padilla Aguirre U. DE GUANAJUATO luci@quijote.ugto.mx
Nellys Castillo cnellysm@gmail.com
Nelson López COLOMBIA nelopez@usco.edu.co
Nubia Agudelo Cely DOCENTE INVESTIGADORA UPTC ncagudelo@iered.org
Nubia Arias UNIVERSIDAD DE SAN BUENAVENTURA, COLOMBIA ncariasarias@yahoo.es
Pedro Canto FAC. EDUCACIÓN UADY pcanto@uady.mx
Pedro Farfán Flores UdeG farfan@cencar.udg.mx
Ramón Larrauri UAEM POSGR. DERECHO ramonlt@prodigy.net.mx
Raquel Glazman FFL UNAM rglazman@unam.mx
Ricardo Hernández Montes INST. UNIVERSITARIO ORIENTE ARBOLEDAS rhemon@hotmail.com.mx
Rita Guadalupe Angulo Villanueva UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE SAN LUIS POTOSÍ kaliza@prodigy.net.mx
Rosa Aurora Padilla FFL UNAM raurorap@gmail.com
Rosa María Torres UPN POSGRADO rrmt2000@gmail.com
Silvia Morelli UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE ROSARIO silviatmorelli@gmail.com
Susana Celman ARGENTINA scelman@gmail.com
Valeria Marina Elizalde MINISTERIO DE CULTURA Y EDUCACIÓN- PROVINCIA DE LA PAMPA- ARGENTINA velizalde@cpenet.com.ar
Victoria Baraldi ARGENTINA vbaraldi@fhuc.unl.edu.ar
Yajaira Oviedo yayioviedo@gmail.com
Yamileth Torres yamilethtorres21@gmail.com
Zunilda Ulla ARGENTINA alzuco@infovia.com.ar

Comments are closed.